Citizen Engagement: questions comments concerns

Committee of Adjustment

The purpose of the Committee of Adjustment is to make decisions on Consents and Minor Variances

The Provincial legislative basis for this committee is the Planning Act which promotes:

  • Economic development on a healthy natural environment;

  • Land use planning system led by Provincial Policy Statement;

  • Fair and open planning process;

  • Responsible local decision making

Committee of Adjustment Agendas & Minutes

Members of the Committee are as follows:     

 Council Representatives

 Staff Representatives

 Bob Young (Chair) 

Stefan Szczerbak (Planner)

Shane Baker

Kelly Stronks (Secretary-Treasurer)

Bob Lacroix


Nancy Tapley


Virginia (Ginny) Burgess 


Ruth Ross   


Terry Glover



To best view this website, please use Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9 or Google Chrome 

iCompass Technologies Inc.